Meet the Team

Our Team

One team, one mission, one legacy. When there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved. Without exception, we make sure our restaurants exude excellence by going above and beyond any standards set by you.

owners

Meet the team behind The Phoenix Organization

Glenn

Glenn Levins

CEO & Partner

561-988-2036 Ext. 206

glenn@phoenixorganization.com

gary

Gary Levins

Partner

gary@phoenixorganization.com


Rachel Levins

Partner

561-988-2036 Ext. 201

rachel@phoenixorganization.com

russ

Russ Lo Bello

Partner

561-988-2036 Ext. 207

russ@phoenixorganization.com

Charles Arbour

V.P. of Operations

561-988-2036

charles@phoenixorganization.com

pam

Pam Faber

Director of Administration

561-988-2036 Ext. 200

pam@phoenixorganization.com

Jonathan Kross

general counsel

561-988-2036 Ext. 203

jpk@krosslaw.com

Gary2

Gary Roskin

Vice president commercial broker

561-988-2036 Ext. 204

garyr@phoenixorganization.com

Nancy Caero

Payroll Manager

561-988-2036 Ext. 209

nancy@phoenixorganization.com

mar

Margarita Castrillon

Accounts Payable Specialist

561-988-2036 Ext. 202

margarita@phoenixorganization.com

Felipe Astudillo

Operations Manager

561-988-2036 Ext. 208

felipe@phoenixorganization.com

Rania

Rania Helal

Accounting

561-988-2036 Ext. 213

rania@phoenixorganization.com

Contact Info

  • 941 Clint Moore rd. Suite A
    Boca Raton
    FL 33487
  • +1 561-988-2036
  • Info@phoenixorganization.com

Social Networks

  • yourfbusername
  • @twitterhandle
  • insta_account
  • username

The Phoenix Organization

One of the Nation’s Leading Burger King, Denny’s & Taco Bell Franchisees in South Florida.